Shenzhen Xinya Precision Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

Focus on Manufacturing Precision PartsUnderstand youyour neededAttentive service

Hotline15813882330

Hot keywords: Parts

Thanks for your choice and trust as below customers.

Application case

Xinya precision — professionalPrecision metal parts industry for more than ten years Continuously provide for youquality and speedtry our best do everything xinya precision - focus on precision
metal parts industry nearly set

Strong production strength
Strong production strength Professional production equipment more than 80 sets, imported CNC, Japan's Jinshang turning and milling machine, all cutting processing completed at one time. Equipped with advanced three-dimensional, 2.5-dimensional, altimeter, roughness meter, hardness tester and other professional testing instruments. Maximum processing size: 1270 mm * 650 mm * 600 mm, the strictest tolerance guaranteed (+0.001 mm). Annual production of precision spare parts more than 100 million pieces, annual sales of more than 50 million.
Over 10 Years of Practical Experience
Over 10 Years of Practical Experience We have a professional and experienced team, with more than 10 years of mechanical processing experience. For nearly 1000 enterprises, factories customize hundreds of thousands of products. Focus on more professional, we intentionally do a good job in every product, in return for customer trust in us.
High Precision, High Quality, High Cost Performance Ratio
High Precision, High Quality, High Cost Performance Ratio High precision, high speed, high-end equipment, fully automated production, to ensure high quality and efficient production. Customers'requirements are our standards. In the long-term production process, we have established a perfect quality management system, so that product quality can be controlled steadily in the manufacturing process. To strive for the highest level of product quality beyond customer expectations.
Fastest response
Fastest response The fastest response, rapid delivery, strive for every minute and every second for customers. Quote quickly for 8 hours. Sample supply: Sample delivery period is 3-10 days. 365 days of production throughout the year.
Safe and Fast Logistics
Safe and Fast Logistics Special vehicle distribution, professional logistics, safe delivery. Overseas logistics experience, FOB, CIF, DAP and other trade terms and air, sea, express and other logistics methods can be corresponding.
Considerate and meticulous service
Considerate and meticulous service No matter the quantity of production, from trial production to batch production, we will take it seriously and do our best. Provide one-stop all-round service for mechanical processing, heat treatment, surface treatment and assembly.

Xinya quality · Witness of famous enterprises

We are very confident that the quality of products is stable.

We are very confident that the quality of products is stable.

Sumitomo Electric Industries

We have cooperated for ten years. Thank you very much for Xinya Precision's stable quality products, which have established a good reputation and image in the hearts of consumers.... More

Rigorous production process and high cost performance

Rigorous production process and high cost performance

General manager Mr. Wu of DJI

Production process is rigorous and standardized, and advanced management system is adopted. On the premise of guaranteeing quality, a lot of cost savings have been achieved, which reduces our procurement cost and effectively improves the market competitive advantage of our products.... More

Over-speed response

Over-speed response

General manager Mr. Zhou of Mi

For so many years, every time we need urgent proofing test, we can find ways to provide samples to us within 2-3 days, which can greatly shorten the development cycle and quickly seize the market.... More

About Xinya

About Xinya

Shenzhen Xinya Precision Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Xinya Precision Hardware Co., Ltd. is located in Guangming New District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province. It is adjacent to Guangzhou-Shenzhen Expressway and Nanguang Expressway. It has superior geographical position and convenient transportation. It is a manufacturer of precision spare parts and fixtures, which integrates development, design, manufacture, sales and service. It has more than 60 employees, including more than 8 senior engineers and more than 10 quality inspectors. Fixed assets are more than 10 million yuan and annual output value is nearly 50 million yuan. Products are widely used in machinery, medicine, robots, optical communications, laser equipment, solar power generation, molds, consumer electronics and other industries.
The company has introduced advanced production equipment and testing equipment in the industry. For example: Taiwan Huaqun Vertical High Speed Machining Center, Japan Tsugami Turning and Milling Composite CNC Lathe, Switzerland Croma Triple Measuring Instrument, Switzerland TESA Digital Display Altimeter and more than 40 sets. View More +

More workshop| technical equipment| Leaders Visiting

More Xinya News Industry Information

Development of Machine Parts Industry in China

Development of Machine Parts Industry in China

China's machinery manufacturing industry has made great progress this year, especially the development of machinery parts manufacturing industry, which is absolutely gratifying. China is now the world's second largest economy, is gradually becoming the world manufacturing center, many developed countries in Europe and the United States will transfer the production of mechanical parts to China has become a trend, China has become Europe and the United States....More +

Development of Machine Parts Industry in China

Development of Machine Parts Industry in China

China's machinery manufacturing industry has made great progress this year, especially the development of machinery parts manufacturing industry, which is absolutely gratifying. China is now the world's second largest economy, is gradually becoming the world manufacturing center, many developed countries in Europe and the United States will transfer the production of mechanical parts to China has become a trend, China has become Europe and the United States....查看更多 +

More Frequently Asked Questions

Share a few tips commonly used in mechanical processing
Usually in the industry, the mechanical processing process specification is one of the process documents that stipulate the process and operation methods of mechanical processing of parts. It is a process document written in the prescribed form under specific production conditions, which is used to guide production after examination and approval. With the innovation of technology, veteran...
What Should We Pay Attention to in the Processing of Precision Parts
When we are engaged in the precision parts processing industry, the safety problem is undoubtedly the most important one. So do you know what precautions should be taken in the process of precision parts processing besides safety? I'll share them with you today!
What are the common equipment for precision machining
Precision machining is a process of changing the size or performance of a workpiece by means of a processing machine. According to the temperature state of the workpiece being processed, it can be divided into cold processing and hot processing. It is generally processed at room temperature and does not cause chemical or physical changes of the workpiece. It is called cold processing. Generally, processing at or below normal temperature will cause chemical or physical changes of the workpiece, which is called thermal processing. Cold processing can be divided into cutting and pressure processing according to the difference of processing methods. Heat treatment, calcination, casting and welding are common in hot working.
How to Compensate the Tool Radius Direction in Five-Axis Linkage Machining
Tool Radius Direction Compensation: The data provided in the interpolation program are only the coordinates of the tool center and the azimuth angle of the tool axis. Tool radius compensation is impossible in practice, because the controller does not know which direction to compensate, and this direction is very important for tool radius compensation. Therefore, if the five-axis linkage processing...
What is the workpiece coordinate system in five-axis linkage machining?
Including: cutter axis vector, 3-axis half-open, multi-axis milling
Structural Characteristics and Working Principle of Five-Axis Linkage Machining
Programming Difference between Three-axis and Five-axis Machining Centers
Five-axis machining center workpiece can be clamped once to complete the pentahedron processing, but also to complex space surface for high-precision processing. The most effective processing surface of vertical machining center (three axes) is only the top surface of the workpiece. Horizontal machining center can only complete the four-sided processing of the workpiece with the help of rotary table. I. Vertical Five Axis...
What factors should be considered in programming five-axis linkage machining center
Five-axis linkage machining center is a kind of NC machine tool with complete efficiency. It combines the functions of milling, boring, drilling, tapping and cutting threads on a set-up machine tool, so that it has a variety of technological skills. CNC machining center is equipped with a tool library, which stores various tools or checking tools with different number standards.

深圳市鑫雅精密五金制品有限公司

专注制造精密零件懂你所需用心服务

服务热线微信15813882330

热门关键词: 配件

感谢以下客户的选择与信任

应用案例

鑫雅精密 — 专注精密金属零件行业十余载 不断为您提供优质快速的产品而努力 xinya precision - focus on precision
metal parts industry nearly set

生产实力雄厚
生产实力雄厚

专业生产设备80余套,进口数控CNC,日本津上车铣复合机,所有切削加工一次性完成。配备先进的3次元,2.5次元等专业检测仪器。年销售额5000多万。

10余年的实战经验
10余年的实战经验

我们拥有一支专业经验丰富的团队,拥有超过10余年的机械加工经验。为近1000家企业,工厂定制数十万种产品。

高品质,高性价比
高品质,高性价比

高精密,高速的高尖端设备,保证高品质高效率生产。在长期生产过程中,我们建立了完善的品质管理体系,使产品质量在制造过程中得到稳定的控制。

最快速的响应
最快速的响应

最快速的响应,急速发货,为客户争取每一分和每一秒。8小时快速报价,样品提供:一般送样周期3—10天。全年365天生产。

安全快捷的物流
安全快捷的物流

专车配送,专业物流,安全送达。海外物流经验丰富,FOB,CIF,DAP等贸易条款及空运,海运,快递等物流方式均可对应。

周到细致的服务
周到细致的服务

无论生产数量多少,从试产到批量,我们都会认真对待,尽心尽力。提供机械加工~热处理~表面处理~组装,一站式全方位服务。

鑫雅品质 · 名企见证

产品质量稳定 我们非常信赖

产品质量稳定 我们非常信赖

住友电工 刘总

合作十年了,非常感谢十年以来鑫雅精密提供了品质稳定的产品,让我们的产品在消费者心中建立了良好的声誉和形象。... 查看详情

生产工艺严谨,高性价比

生产工艺严谨,高性价比

大疆科技 吴总

生产工艺严谨规范,采用先进的管理系统,在保证质量的前提下,大量节约成本,降低了我们的采购成本,有力的提高了我们产品的市场竞争优势。... 查看详情

应对速度超快

应对速度超快

迈瑞生物 周总

合作这么多年了,每次需要紧急打样测试时,都能想办法在2-3天内就提供样品给我们,帮我们大大的缩短了开发周期,快速抢占了市场。... 查看详情

走进鑫雅

走进鑫雅

深圳市鑫雅精密五金制品有限公司

深圳市鑫雅精密五金制品有限公司,坐落于广东省深圳市光明新区,紧邻广深高速,南光高速,地理位置优越,交通便利。是一家集开发、设计、制造、销售和服务于一体的精密零配件、工装夹具为主的制造厂商,现有员工60余人,其中高级工程师8余人,品质检验10余人。固定资产1000余万,年产值近5000万。产品广泛应用于机械、医疗、机器人、光通讯、激光设备、太阳能发电、模具、消费电子等行业。
公司陆续引进了业界先进的生产设备和检测设备。例如:台湾Huaqun立式高速加工中心、日本Tsugami车铣复合数控车床、瑞士Croma三次元量测仪、瑞士TESA数显高度仪等40多台。 查看更多 +

更多 生产车间| 技术设备| 领导参观

更多 鑫雅快讯 行业资讯

机械零件行业在中国的发展状况

机械零件行业在中国的发展状况

中国今年机械制造业得到了很大的进步,特别是机械零件制造业的发展,绝对称得上是可喜。中国现在已经是世界第二大经济体,正逐步成为世界制造业中心,很多欧美发达国家将机械零部件的生产向中国转移已成趋势,中国已经成为欧美 ......查看更多 +

机械零件行业在中国的发展状况

机械零件行业在中国的发展状况

中国今年机械制造业得到了很大的进步,特别是机械零件制造业的发展,绝对称得上是可喜。中国现在已经是世界第二大经济体,正逐步成为世界制造业中心,很多欧美发达国家将机械零部件的生产向中国转移已成趋势,中国已经成为欧美 ......查看更多 +

更多 常见问题

分享几个机械加工中常用的小窍门
通常在行业内,机械加工工艺规程是规定零件机械加工工艺过程和操作方法等的工艺文件之一,它是在具体的生产条件下,把较为合理的工艺过程和操作方法,按照规定的形式书写成工艺文件,经审批后用来指导生产。随着技术的革新,资深 ...
精密零件加工过程中日常应该注意些啥
大家在从事精密零件加工行业时,安全问题无疑是最需要引起重视的。那么大家知道除了安全问题以外,在精密零件加工过程中注意事项有哪些吗?今天我就来和大家分享吧! ...
精密机械加工常用设备有哪些
精密机械加工是一种用加工机械对工件的外形尺寸或性能进行改变的过程。按被加工的工件处于的温度状态﹐分为冷加工和热加工。一般在常温下加工,并且不引起工件的化学或物相变化﹐称冷加工。一般在高于或低于常温状态的加工﹐会引起工件的化学或物相变化﹐称热加工。冷加工按加工方式的差别可分为切削加工和压力加工。热加工常见有热处理﹐煅造﹐铸造和焊接。
五轴联动加工刀具半径方向如何补偿
刀具半径方向补偿:插补程序段中提供的数据信息又仅仅是刀具中心点坐标和刀具轴的方位角,刀具半径补偿实际上不可能进行,因为控制器不知道该往哪个方向进行补偿,而这个方向对于刀具半径补偿非常重要。因此,如果五轴联动加工 ...
五轴联动加工中工件坐标系包含哪些?
包含:刀轴矢量、3轴半开粗、多轴面铣加工
五轴联动加工的结构特点与工作原理
三轴与五轴加工中心编程区别
五轴加工中心工件一次装夹就可完成五面体的加工,还可以对复杂的空间曲面进行高精度加工。立式加工中心(三轴)最有效的加工面仅为工件的顶面,卧式加工中心借助回转工作台,也只能完成工件的四面加工。      一、立式五轴 ...
在编程五轴联动加工中心时应该考虑哪些因素
五轴联动加工中心是一种功效较全的数控加工机床。它把铣削、镗削、钻削、攻螺纹和切削螺纹等功效会合在一台设机床上,使其具有多种工艺本领。数控加工中心设置有刀库,刀库中存放着差别数目标种种刀具或检具, ...